Westgate Circuit 1847 Q1

Westgate Circuit Plan, 1847
Englesea Brook Chapel and Museum

Places ( Lord’s Day)

Westgate, Wearhead, Stanhope, Frosterly, Boltsburn, Lanehead, St John’s, Ludwell, Brotherlee, Waskerley, Wolsingham, Bishop Auckland, Tow Law, Coxhoe, Witton-le-Wear, Sunnyrow, Spennymoor, Elm Park, Fir Tree, Butterfield, White Lee, Thornley, R. Bean, Roddymoor, Escomb, Eversley Moor, Todd Hills.

See also Alton and Westgate Union Branch of Hull Circuit, 1930 and Crook (Dawson St) Circuit, 1933.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *